Affiliated Federations

ORGANIZATIONS/FEDERATIONS
NATION
PRESIDENT
EMAIL
Afama Budo Belgium
Belgium
Sébastien Goossens
herve.michaux@gmail.com
Association Francophone de Karate et Arts Martiaux A.
Belgium
Vincent Leduc
vincent.leduc@jiseido.be
Confederaçao Educacional Do Brasil de Karate
Brazil
Antonio Pereira Da Silva
cebkoficial@hotmail.com
Waswanipi Karate Team
Canada
Ignace Tigori
itigori@gmail.com
Costa Rica Goju Ryu Karate Do Center
Costa Rica
Fabian Merino Calvo
honbudojo.merino@gmail.com
UFMA&HMMA Mixed Martial Arts
Ethiopia
Solomon Kebede Negash
ethiopiaaikido@gmail.com
Wkmo - Germany
Germany
Bernhard Keller
office@wuko.org
United Federation of Martial Arts
Ghana
AbrahmNii Odoi Kpobi
blakhill.academy@gmail.com
Amalgamated Martial Arts Federation
Ghana
Francis M.E. Fuster
wkmoghana@yahoo.com
Karate Dojo Abellard Haiti
Haiti
Henri Robert Abellard
karatedojoabellard@gmail.com
HMAS Bakmari Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Myrna Ignacio Cabael
mic.bakmari@gmail.com
Federazione Sportiva Italiana Karate
Italy
Sean Henke
presidenza@fesik.org
Chiba Shotokan
Japan
Tavish Kelly
chiba.shotokan@gmail.com
Hanshi Mario Arthur Karate System Nigeria
Nigeria
Gills Gilbert Nyanganji
gillsnyananji@gmail.com
União Nacional Karate-Do
Portugal
Henrique M. Laranjo Silva
henriquelaranjo@gmail.com
Romanian Shogunul Shotokan Karatedo S. Club Oradea
Romania
Ioan Vaida
secretariat.shogunul@gmail.com
National Academy of Martial A. and Self-Defence
Russia
Tkachenko E. Valentinovich
budo9601@gmail.com
Shindokai Karate Kobudo Asociacion
Spain
Jordi Ferrando
jfhiraken@gmail.com
Federacion Española Unificada de Artes Marciales
Spain
Amparo Duato
duato@feuam.org
Union Española de Karate
Spain
Julio Hernaez Hernaez
hernaezjuliohernaez@yahoo.es
Swiss Karate-do Organization
Switzerland
Gaetano Leto
karate-leto@fudochikan.ch
Federazione Karate Svizzera Italiana
Switzerland
Mario Campise
mario.campise.mc@gmail.com
Shinju Karate
USA
Thomas Kelly
tkelly49@gmail.com